All Nevada CLE Accredited CoursesNevada Attorneys: Earn ALL (12) of Your CLE Credits With These Online Courses
Important Information — Please Read This!Courses on nlfonline.com are available for your review for one year from date of purchase. However, courses approved for Nevada CLE credit expire 2 YEARS from the original recording date, after which they are no longer valid for Nevada CLE use. Please check the recording date (by clicking on the course title below) of each Nevada course you purchase on nlfonline.com and be sure to complete the course and generate your Certificate of Completion on or before the 2-year anniversary, which may be less than one year from the date of your purchase.
MULTIPLE STATE CREDIT
Need to earn CLE/MCLE Credit for MULTIPLE STATES? Click here before placing your order for special instructions for many states.
Legal Ethics/Substance Abuse
|Federal Wage And Hour Laws (FLSA)— 3 Nevada General Credits||$83.00|
|Firing Without Risk — 3 Nevada General Credits||$83.00|
|Protecting The Employer: Non-Compete Covenants, Confidentiality Clauses, And More — 3 Nevada General Credits||$83.00|